Mytheresa Store

A unique shopping experience with top international brands

Luxury fashion for more than three decades

The Mytheresa store was founded in 1987 by Susanne and Christoph Botschen in the heart of Munich. The vision was to create the finest edit of luxury fashion, offering exceptional service and unique pieces to its customers. The store has since grown to become one of the leading addresses in Europe for top international designers and contemporary labels alike. Style-conscious women are sure to satiate their fashion hunger at the store on Maffei Street.

The Finest Edit in Luxury Fashion

The Mytheresa store presents the leading names in luxury fashion across three spacious floors. Connoisseurs of renowned brands will find the latest collections from Balmain, Gucci, Prada, Saint Laurent and Fendi on the first floor. Fans of new luxury fashion will discover a well curated edit of Acne Studios, Ganni, Off-White and VETEMENTS alongside cult denim label’s on the lower ground floor. And an exceptional selection of shoes and accessories from coveted designers such as Christian Louboutin, Jimmy Choo, Gianvito Rossi, Aquazzura and Roger Vivier as well as famous bags from Gucci, Saint Laurent and Valentino greet visitors on the ground floor.

Enjoy our service 24/7

The Mytheresa store in Munich places the utmost importance on excellent service. Whether it is the perfect special occasion dress that you are looking for or you are simply in need of a styling inspiration for your new favourite piece – the Mytheresa store team is always up to date with the latest collections and trends. Being always on top of the fashion game, the team is there for you every step of the way with valuable fashion advice and support.

After having been successfully in business for 20 years, in 2006 Mytheresa elevates its business and takes it global: the Mytheresa store in Munich goes online and proudly launches mytheresa.com. In addition to the extensive store assortment, the most beautiful looks from more than 200 international collections is offered, sold and shipped worldwide – 24/7 at your disposal. Since fall 2014 the Mytheresa store as well as mytheresa.com belong to the american Neiman Marcus Group, one of the leading luxury retailers in the US.

shop now

Instagram

Instagram mytheresa.store

MYTHERESA STORE - Exklusives Shopping-Erlebnis mit den besten Luxuslabels der Welt

HIGH-END FASHION SEIT 1987

Der international bekannte Mytheresa Store wurde 1987 von Susanne und Christoph Botschen in München mit der Vision gegründet, im Herzen der Stadt ein Stilparadies zu schaffen, in dem Designermode und Service auf höchstem Niveau angeboten werden. Mittlerweile zählt der Mytheresa Store zu Europas führenden Adressen für High-End Fashion und konnte seit seiner Eröffnung eine treue Fangemeinde für sich gewinnen, die von der Liebhaberin luxuriöser Klassiker bis hin zur jungen Trendsetterin reicht: mode- und stilbewusste Frauen, die wissen, dass sie im Mytheresa Store in der Maffeistraße in München genau die Mode bekommen, die sie suchen.

DAS BEST-OF AUF 3 ETAGEN

Auf drei Stockwerken präsentiert der Mytheresa Store das Who is Who der internationalen Modewelt: Connaisseurs mit einer Vorliebe für etablierte Designer wie Balmain, Céline, Gucci, Prada, Saint Laurent und Fendi werden im ersten Stockwerk genauso fündig. Die Contemporary-Fashion-Abteilung im Lower Ground zieht zusätzlich Fashionistas an, die nach Labels wie Acne Studios, Ganni, Off-White, VETEMENTS und den angesagtesten Denim-Brands suchen. Eine große Auswahl an Taschen und Accessoires sowie ein eigener Bereich für Schuhe mit den weltweit begehrtesten Designern wie Christian Louboutin, Jimmy Choo, Gianvito Rossi, Aquazzura und Roger Vivier runden das Sortiment ab und bieten jeder Modeliebhaberin genau das Richtige.

UNSER SERVICE AUCH 24/7

Exzellenter Service wird im Mytheresa Store in München großgeschrieben. Ob Sie das perfekte Victoria Beckham Kleid für einen bestimmten Anlass suchen oder Styling-Inspiration für Ihr neues Lieblings-Piece brauchen – das Verkaufsteam des Mytheresa Stores ist immer auf dem neuesten Stand aller Designer-Kollektionen sowie Trends und steht Ihnen bei Ihrem Einkauf mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Im Jahr 2006 folgt nach 20 Jahren die Globalisierung des Mytheresa Store Erfolgskonzeptes: Mytheresa Store München geht online – der Online Shop mytheresa.com ist geboren und bietet zusätzlich zum Mytheresa Store Verkaufsangebot die schönsten Looks aus über 200 internationalen Designer-Kollektionen – und das rund um die Uhr. Seit Herbst 2014 sind sowohl der Mytheresa Store als auch mytheresa.com Teil der amerikanischen Neiman Marcus Group, einem der führenden Luxus-Retailer in den USA.